Contacts

2022 Board of Management

Role Contact Mobile Email
Chairman Aaron Puddy 0427 759 282 board.chairman@montrosefc.org.au
Senior President Damian White 0499 848 001 senior.president@montrosefc.org.au
Junior President Matt Jones 0409 931 018 junior.president@montrosefc.org.au
Secretary Sue Lennon 0402 007 920 board.secretary@montrosefc.org.au
Treasurer Priscilla Habenschuss   board.treasurer@montrosefc.org.au
       

2022 Club Coordinators

Role Contact Mobile Email
Accreditations Jo Walton 0401 870 295 accreditations@montrosefc.org.au
Bar Manager Liz   barmanager@montrosefc.org.au
Club History Christine Dowling 0409 336 790 clubhistory@montrosefc.org.au
go-dees@bigpond.com
COVID Support Officer Priscilla Salter   board.secretary@montrosefc.org.au
General Enquiries Aaron Puddy 0427 759 282 enquiries@montrosefc.org.au
IT Support – Emails
IT Support – Website
Brad Strachan
Sue Lennon
0421 306 437
0402 007 920
helpdesk@montrosefc.org.au
Membership Coordinator Darren Bedford 0407 039 391 membership@montrosefc.org.au 
Merchandise Coordinator Mark Johnson   merchandise@montrosefc.org.au 
Milestones Coordinator     milestones@montrosefc.org.au
Past Players Coordinator John Harrop 0410 930 296 pastplayers@montrosefc.org.au
Sponsorship Coordinator Samara O’Shea 0415 862 137 sponsorship@montrosefc.org.au
Superbox Coordinator Liz Brahe 0477 281 000 corporateboxes@montrosefc.org.au

2022 Senior Committee

Role Contact Mobile Email
Senior President Damian White 0499 848 001 senior.president@montrosefc.org.au
Secretary Sue Lennon 0402 007 920 senior.secretary@montrosefc.org.au
Treasurer Maureen Puddy   senior.treasurer@montrosefc.org.au
Football Operations – Mens Heath Benninga 0408 037 427 senior.footballmanager@montrosefc.org.au
Football Operations – Womens Shilette Baker 0407 056 242 womens.footballmanager@montrosefc.org.au
       
Grounds Ray Stephenson 0419 133 638 grounds@montrosefc.org.au
Registrations & Transfers Brad Strachan 0421 306 437 senior.registrations@montrosefc.org.au
Property / Uniform Murray Hutchinson 0408 380 528 board.secretary@montrosefc.org.au
Events Sue Lennon 0402 007 920 events@montrosefc.org.au
       
General Richard Hams    
General Ben Vos 0400 900 453  
General Erin Hussey 0407 050 604 netball@montrosefc.org.au
General Shaanine Dove 0499 752 503  
General Mish Inglese 0421 203 751 netball@montrosefc.org.au
General Nicole Windley 0419 594 733  
Social Media & Communications Sue Lennon 0402 007 920 events@montrosefc.org.au

2022 Junior Committee                                          


Role Contact Mobile Email
President Glenn Bower 0400 809 777 junior.president@montrosefc.org.au
Secretary     junior.secretary@montrosefc.org.au
Treasurer     junior.treasurer@montrosefc.org.au
Football Operations – Boys/Girls     junior.footballmanager@montrosefc.org.au
Girls Coordinator Emma Dobrigh 0425 759 753 girls.coordinator@montrosefc.org.au
Registrations & Transfers Brad Strachan 0421 306 437 junior.registrations@montrosefc.org.au
Child Safety Officer Jo Walton 0401 870 295  
Accreditations      
Grounds / General Ray Stephenson 0419 133 638 grounds@montrosefc.org.au
Trainers Coordinator Dave Groenen 0416 024 484 trainers.coordinator@montrosefc.org.au
Team Manager Coordinator Mat Ault 0419 389 783  
Events Coordinator Rachael Hutchin 0418 497 222 events@montrosefc.org.au
Grants     grants@montrosefc.org.au
Auskick Coordinator Katherine 0409 568 048 montroseauskick@hotmail.com
Awards Coordinator     awards@montrosefc.org.au
Social Media & Communications Sue Lennon 0402 007 920 events@montrosefc.org.au

2022 Netball

Role Contact Mobile Email
Netball Coordinators & Transfers

Mish Inglese

0421 203 751 netball@montrosefc.org.au
Registrations Brad Strachan 0421 306 437 netball.registrations@montrosefc.org.au
Social Media & Communications Sue Lennon 0402 007 920 events@montrosefc.org.au

2022 FIDA

Role Contact Mobile Email
FIDA Coordinator

Christine Dowling

0409 336 790 Fida@montrosefc.org.au
go-dees@bigpond.com
Social Media & Communications     events@montrosefc.org.au

 

Menu